Bandung trip part 2

so these are the second part of my trip..enjoy.. ๐Ÿ™‚

this is the view from my room’s balcony..how refreshiiinngg…

this is what i had for lunch..yummm isn’t it?

and this is my beverage…strawberry smoothies

and this is the view from my room entrance door..what do you think huh? :p

and this picture was taken on my way back town..quite long traffic jam but thanks God, i got a beautiful gloomy cloud picture.. so i didn’t get bored at the moment..;)

so guys, do you have your lil trip? ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Bandung trip part 2

Leave a Reply

