Maternity Photos…

Did a simple maternity photoshoot for my beautiful 8 months to remember on…

Looking at baby’s stuffs kinda soothe my pain when preggy mommy got feeling blue… they’re so cute it hurts :’). We really can’t wait for her coming… Yes, it’s a SHE insyaAllah..

Two tiny feet,

That wave in the air…

Two tiny hands,

That tug at your hair..

And an adorable little face,

A bundle of joy to love & embrace.

A cute baby girl

To cuddle and squeeze,

To pamper and play with

And bounce on your knees…

Tiny fingers, tiny toes

Little itty bitty clothes.

Teddy bears and smiles of joy

Oh! my gosh its a little girl.

I may not be the best Mom in the world, but I promise you I will be the safest place for you to come home… Because home is where your heart at… :’)

One thought on “Maternity Photos…

  1. enep says:

    Oh my God, it’s been a long time since I visited here and now you’re already 8 months pregnant. Well, congratulations kak! May God bless you with a happy healthy pregnancy and I am ((really)) sure you will be an excellent Mom 😀
    Ps. You look stunning, as always.

    xx

Leave a Reply

